Mobirise Site Builder

Designers of Providence RI ~ The Providence Design District



88 Providence Design District Designers ~ Listings are FREE!


Designers - Federal Hill - PVD

PVDesignCafe 15 Barker St Providence RI 02903 (401) 229-2123 pvdesigncafe.com


LDL Studio 106 Putnam St Providence, RI 02909 (401) 274-4516 ldlstudio.com


---Advertisement----
Silverman McGovern Staffing & Recruiting
284 W Exchange St, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 632-0580 www.silvermanmcgovern.com

C J Designs Ltd 1 Park Row #402 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 621-8500 cyndieseely.com

IMG Designs 40 Sonoma Ct Providence, RI 02909 (617) 872-6273 imgdesigns.net

Kelly Taylor Interior Design 460 Harris Ave #203 Providence, RI 02909 (401) 437-6363 ktid.net

Jim Maguire Interior Design ~ Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams 15 Barker St Providence, RI (401) 239-1234

Truth Box Inc 460 Harris Ave # 104 Providence, RI 02909 (401) 453-1300 truthbox.com

Creative:Interactive Web Design 532 Kinsley Ave #101 Providence, RI 02909 (401) 383-4527 creativeinteractive.com

Tellart 1 Sims Ave #201 Providence, RI 02909 (401) 273-5423 tellart.com

Prov Design District HQ Dean St & Atwells Ave Providence RI 02903 Federal Hill provdesigndistrict.com

Amped Graphic Design 216 Atwells Ave (619) 288-8177 Providence, RI 02903

Design Prov ~ Design Ideas Marketing 221b Barker St Providence RI 02903 designprov.net

Faces Typography 222 Atwells Ave Providence, RI 02903 (401) 273-4455 facesimaging.com

Logica Design 16 Harkness St Providence, RI 02909 (401) 751-7711 logicadesign.com

HOME imagined. Home Design Store 267 Broadway (401) 219-4663 Providence, RI 02903 myhomeimagined.co

Brownborg Studios 424 Broadway Providence, RI 02909 (401) 996-1212 brownborgstudios.com

Puffer Media 57 Vernon St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-2124

Dodge Associates, Inc. 67 Cedar St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 273-7310 dodgeadv.com

Edward Rowse Architects 115 Cedar St # 5 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 331-9200 edwardrowsearchitect.com

ST8MENT 755 Westminster Street Providence, RI 02903 (401) 270-5200 makeyourst8ment.com

Why Design 55 Bradford St # 300 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 421-7622 whydesign.com


Designers - DownCity - PVD

DesignXRI 333 Westminster St 2nd Floor Providence RI 02903 (401) 427-0811 designxri.com

DownCity Design - Youth Organization 425 W Fountain St #110 Providence RI 02903 (401) 272-8070 downcitydesign.org

Joshua Shockley Interior Design 400 Westminster St Suite 203 Providence RI 02903 (401) 743-6296 joshuashockley.com

Kyna Leski Design 146 Westminster St (401) 421-4360 kynaleski.com

Black Point Interactive 903 Providence Pl #362 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 648-2339 blackpointinteractive.com

Precision Design Studios 15 Park Row W Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-0812 precisiondesignstudios.com

Susan Symonds Interior Design 2 Regency Plz # 810 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 369-7202 susansymonds.com

Northeast Collaborative 333 Westminster St # 5 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-2144 ncarchitects.com

Decor Craft Inc 133 Mathewson St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 621-2324 dcigift.com

NetSoft, Inc. 333 Westminster St #5 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 300-0300 netsoft-inc.com

Sub Culture Marketing 244 Weybosset St Providence, RI 02903 (732) 823-8649

Shellshock Inc 244 Weybosset St #5 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-6747 weareshellshock.com

Envision Digital Group 244 Weybosset St Floor 2 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 249-9292 inthinkagency.com

Oomph 72 Clifford St Providence, RI 02903 401-228-7660 oomphinc.com

Homestyle 229 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 277-1159 homestyleri.com

Scandia Consutling, LLC 217 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 566-3000 scandiaconsulting.com

The Design Office 204 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 274-1913 thedesignoffice.org

Studio Quiche LLC 204 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 644-3053 studioquiche.com

Work-Shop Design Studio 204 westminster street, floor 3 Providence, RI 02903 (440) 915-2393 workshop.co

Optimize Us 10 Dorrance St #700 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 264-6100 optimizeusnow.com

Studio1011 Inc. 10 Dorrance St #700 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 223-0643 studio1011.com

DIF Design 10 Dorrance St #700 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 519-3668 difdesign.com

Friedrich St. Florian Architects 146 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 831-8400 fstflorian.com

3SIX0 Architecture and Design 146 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 421-4360 3six0.com

Noon Design Shop 75 Weybosset St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 455-1222 noondesignshop.com

ZDS Architectural Design 86 Weybosset St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 680-6699 z-ds.com

Morris De Luzio 11 Peck St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 331-7780 morrisdeluzio.com

IHI Studio & Design 127 Dorrance St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 491-9665

G Media Studios, Inc 86 Weybosset Street 2nd Floor Providence, RI 02903 (401) 351-7900 gmediastudios.com

Janice Barricelli Interior 42 Weybosset St # 501 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 861-4900

MojoTech 56 Exchange Terrace #210 (855) 665-6832 mojotech.com

Sprintout 91 Clemence St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 431-0066 sprintout.com

Brewster Thornton Group Archs 150 Chestnut St # 4 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 861-1600 brewsterthornton.com

Mad Creative 150 Chestnut St # 43 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-7372

Malcolm Grear Designers 391-393 Eddy St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 331-2891 mgrear.com

Project Evolution 479 Washington St #2 Providence, RI 02903 (888) 216-3628

Union Studio 140 Union St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 272-4724 unionstudioarch.com

Nail 63 Eddy St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 331-6245 nail.cc

Rhode Island School of Design Library 15 Westminster St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 709-5901 library.risd.edu
Designers - College Hill - PVD

Website Designer
1 Richmond Square Providence, RI 02906 (401) 454-1487 WebsiteDesigner.com

Meridian Design Build 1 Richmond Square Ste 117c Providence, RI 02906 (401) 455-6806 meridiancustomhomes.com

Fulcrum 99 South Street, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 467-1700 fulcrumpd.com

Luminous Creative Agency 220 South Main St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 234-9407 luminous.agency

Ovoo Creative 555 South Main St #401 Providence, RI 02903 (401) 331-8207 ovoocreative.com

Concept Link, Ltd 30 North Main Street Providence, RI 02903 (401) 273-0535 concept-link.com

Todd Linkner Design Associates 118 North Main St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 441-6454 toddlinkner.com

Rhode Island School of Design 2 College St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 454-6100 risd.edu

Michael Integlia & Company 220 S Main St Providence, RI 02903 (401) 274-3600 integliaco.com

Roy Diana Interior Design 559 S Water St Providence RI 02903 (401) 331-9767 Roy Diana Interior Design

Coffey Mary Ann Interiors Inc 245 S Main St Providence RI 02903 (401) 456-1551 www.annclarkarch.com

Taylor Interior Design 125 Benefit St Providence RI 02903 (401) 274-1232 www.taylorinteriordesign.com

Design Under Sky 90 Sheldon St Providence, RI 02906 (949) 636-0257 designundersky.com

Ea Designs Limited 570 Broad St Providence RI 02907 (401) 455-6800

Torrado L A Architects 35 Greenwich St Providence RI 02907 (401) 781-0633 www.torrado-architects.com

Embee Studio 112 Sheldon St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 595-3516 embeestudio.com

Andrea Martiesian Interior Design 159 Elmgrove Ave Providence RI 02906 (401) 273-5700

Leslie Courtney Interior 1 Richmond Sq # 228W Providence, RI 02907 (401) 632-4772

Ae Grasso Spatial Design Consultants 196 Morris Ave Providence RI 02906 (401) 273-9563 www.aegrasso.com

hoffmann+tung 125 Ives St Providence, RI 02906 (646) 761-6872 htcd.net

Wooding Design 369 Ives St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 454-1744 woodingdesign.com

Historic Design 225 5th St Providence RI 02906 (401) 421-6239

James Mangrum Architect 31 E Manning St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 427-0900

JH Communications 111 Wayland Ave Providence, RI 02906 (401) 831-6123 jhcom.net

Art Design Interiors 11 S Angell St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 632-0321 artdesigninteriors.com

Pro Internet Marketing 11 S Angell St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 626-0818 websitedesignseori.com

Birchwod Design Group 38 Hart St Providence RI 02906 (401) 383-4950 birchwooddesigngroup.com

Big Noise 11 S Angell St Suite 336 Providence, RI 02906 (401) 274-4770 bignoisenow.com

Angeli Designs Inc 182 Butler Ave # 1 Providence, RI 02906 (401) 351-1150

Morris Beacon Design 132 Irving Ave Providence, RI 02906 (401) 654-4949

Concept Design & Photography 567 Angell St Providence, RI 02906 (401) 421-3067

Public Image Photography 84 University Ave Providence, RI 02906 (401) 351-1976 publicimagephotography.com

ADDRESS
Prov Design District HQ
Barker St 
Providence RI 02903

CONTACTS
Email: designprov@aol.com
 

LINKS

  • www.provdesigndistrict.com